Re​/​Volt - This Is Our War EP (2013)

by Punkdistro



RE/VOLT are a new band with crushing power and intense speed. Their debut EP "This Is Our War" was recorded in Killing Joke’s recent rehearsal space in Hill Valley Studios.

The bands line up boasts members of such greats as Extreme Noise Terror, Killing Joke, Gallows and Raw Noise. With such an unrelenting onslaught of power and roaring venom, you’d know they have experience at this.

Dean Jones from ENT is instantly recognizable on vocals, the drilling drums of Lee Barratt from Gallows are as tight as ever.

Kneill X (ex-Killing Joke) played with Dean (ENT) before in the band Disgust. And Chino has played along with Dean in Raw Noise, Death Dealers and Extreme Noise Terror. You can hear echos of those collaborations on this EP too.


released March 20, 2013


all rights reserved



Punkdistro Hannover, Germany

Punkdistro is a mailorder & wholesale distribution based in hannover/germany!

We are a collective of three labels: FAREWELL RECORDS, LA FAMILIA and PAIN OF MIND!

... more

contact / help

Contact Punkdistro

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Punkdistro, you may also like: